Join now Sign in
Why Choose Us > How to Delete Your Profile on Our site
How to Delete Your Profile on Our site

If you decide you are not interested in our service anymore, you can stop using our site without any additional conditions.

We do not charge for your profile on our site if you stop using services. If you want to delete your profile from our site, please, write to our support that you want to do that, mentioning your username or the e-mail you used for registration. Your profile will be removed from the site within 1 working day.